VEnDORS

In-House Services  

Bar Service - oneprecise@hotmail.com / 830-743-8222 - Head bartender: Michael Precise

Linen rental - robin@milltownnb.com / 830-837-5480 – Robin Faulkner

Lodging – cathy@vacationriverrentals.com / 830-609-8196 – Cathy Estrada


Bakeries & Cakes

2Tarts - www.2tarts.com / info@2tarts.com / 830-387-4606

Hope Haus Bakery - www.hopehausbakery.com / hopehausbakery@gmail.com / 830-481-3584 - Tammy

The Root Cellar Bakery Co. - www.rootcellarcafe.com / catering@rootcellarco.com / 512-667-6120  

Bridal & Tuxedo Shops

Celebrations - www.celebrationsbridalandprom.com / bride@celebrationsbridalandprom.com / 512-214-3702

Comet Cleaners (tux rental/alterations) – www.cometcleaners.com / cs@cometcleaners.com / 830-302-7347
 
Catering

Heavenly Gourmet - www.heavenlyg.com / info@heavenlyg.com / 210-496-9090

Fritz's Catering - www.fritzscatering.com / carolyn@fritzscatering.com / 830-627-1949 - Carolyn

Purgatory Provisions (bbq) - www.purgatoryprovisions.com / jh83155@aol.com / 210-875-4768 - Jeff

River City Catering - www.rivercitycatering.com / info@rivercitycatering.com / 830-620-1900 - Trish

The Box Street Social - www.theboxstreetsocial.com/eat@theboxstreetsocial.com /210-920-1602

The Root Cellar - www.rootcellarco.com / catering@rootcellarco.com / 512-214-3702– Vanessa Vass

The Gruene Avocado – daviegrill@aol.com / 512-902-4230 – Tina and Randy

Tiago’s – www.tiagoscabogrille.com / mrios@shrimphouse.com / 210-582-0132

Coordinators & Event Planners

Barbie Foerster - barbiefoerster@yahoo.com / 830-822-7805

Gloria Schroeder with Your Day Your Way - gjschro143@gmail.com / 916-532-5282

Heather Orsak with The Perfect Day – heather.orsak@gmail.com / 830-708-1509

Rayven Estrada with Something Borrowed – somethingborrowedrental.com / somethingborrowed.us@gmail.com/830-221-6714 

DJ's & Entertainment

At Last Entertainment - www.atlastent.com / info@atlastent.com / 210-906-9331 - Dominic

Look Entertainment (Wolf Weddings) - www.lookwed.com / lookwed@hotmail.com / 210-980-9396

Mariachi Azul - www.mariachiazulsa.com / 210-380-2149

Mariachi Cielo Azul – 210-577-8194 - Rey

Sienna Quartet (strings) - www.siennaquartet.com / siennastrings1@gmail.com / 512-913-4107

The Percolators Band – www.thepercolatorsband.com / 830-515-9285 - Rick

Florals

Barbie Foerster - barbiefoerster@yahoo.com / 830-822-7805

Blumen Meisters - www.blumen-meisters.com / 830-629-1604 - Teia

Wolf Weddings & Events - www.wolfweddings.com / wolfweddings@gmail.com / 210-269-7996 – Ravin and Ryan

Hair, Make Up, & Spas

Beauty By Brittany – beautybybrittany0@gmail.com / 916-532-7382

Kristi Feland with Glam On Demand - glamondemandnb.com / 830-708-7066

Hill Country Vein & Aesthetics Center - www.hillcountryveincenter.com / 830-625-6258

Maria Gomez-Make Up - mariagomez.makeup@gmail.com / 830-237-6707

Lodging

Courtyard By Marriott - www.marriott.com / randi.shaw@marriott.com / 830-626-4700 - Randi

Fairfield By Marriott - www.marriott.com / randi.shaw@marriott.com / 830-626-4700 - Randi

Gruene B&B - www.airbnb.com / gruenebnb@yahoo.com / 830-515-8891 - Nikki

Vacation River Rentals – vacationriverrentals.com / cathy@vacationriverrentals.com / 830-609-8196 - Cathy

Officiants

TX Wedding Ministers - www.txweddingministers.com / contact@txweddingministers.com / 210-802-8097

Weddings By Christobel - christobel@weddingsbychristobel.com / 210-279-5520

Photo Booths

Party People Photo booth - www.thepartypeoplephotobooth.com / (210) 708-1102 – Jessica and Johnny

Party Time Pictures - www.partytimepictures.com / info@partytimepictures.com / 210-775-1973

Wolf Weddings - www.wolfweddings.com / wolfweddings@gmail.com / 210-269-7996

Photography & Videography

Lisa On Location - www.lisaonlocation.com / lisa@lisaonlocation.com / 830-481-3944

Shannon Cain - www.photographybyshannoncain.com / photographybyshannoncain@gmail.com / 512-914-8559

Wildflower Cinema - www.wildflowercinema.com / wildflowercinema@gmail.com / 512-669-3882

Witte Idea - www.witteidea.com / witteidea@gmail.com / 832-477-6099

Rentals & Decor

Balloon Creations & Celebrations – ballooncreationsandcelebrations.com / 830-708-3713 - Tammy

Comal Rentals - www.comaleventrental.com / rentparty@att.net / 830-625-0392

Heather Orsak with The Perfect Day – heather.orsak@gmail.com / 830-708-1509

John Wayne & Annie Oakley (beer burrows) - www.txhillcountryevents.com / 512-847-8423

Margarita Man (frozen margarita machine) – www.margaritaman.com / 210-493-2168

Mintage Rentals (furniture) - www.mintagerentals.com / hellow@mintagerentals.com / 830-743-0885

Rayven Estrada with Something Borrowed - somethingborrowedrental.com / somethingborrowed.us@gmail.com / 830-221-6714 

Relic Rentals (furniture) – www.relicrentalsnb.com / info@relicrentalsnb.com / 512-667-2558

Texas Party Animals (alpaca) – www.texaspartyanimals.com / 979-263-2406

White Horse & Carriage - www.whitehorseandcarriage.com / info@whitehorseandcarriage.com /210-646-4102

Wolf Weddings - www.wolfweddings.com / wolfweddings@gmail.com / 210-269-7996

Transportation

Rockin' R - max@rockinr.com / 830-708-7300 - Max

Travel

Experience Travelin' - www.experiencetravelin.com / tina@experiencetravelin.com / 512-355-1817 - Tina

Wedding Gown Alterations, Dry Cleaning, and Preservation

Comet Cleaners – www.cometcleaners.com / cs@cometcleaners.com / 830-302-7347 - Chris